Strategic Planning Committee

The Strategic Planning Committee provides direction and review for the strategic plans developed by each of the agencies under the Commission. Further, this committee defines the scope and development of the Commission’s strategic plan ensuring alignment with legislative mandates, industry and economic indicators and with agency strategic plans. The committee also plays an active role in legislative hearing and communication with elected officials.



Committee Chair Robert (Bob) Borochoff
Committee Member Sharon McCormick
Committee Member Laura Nassri Warren