MINUTES OF THE FINANCE COMMISSION MEETING BRIEFING SESSION Thursday, February 16, 2017

The Finance Commission of Texas convened at 2:30 p.m. on February 16, 2017, with the following members present:

Finance Commission Members in Attendance:

Stacy G. London, Chairman Jay Shands, Vice Chairman Bob Borochoff Hector Cerna Molly Curl Phillip Holt Will Lucas Lori McCool Matt Moore Paul Plunket Vince E. Puente

Finance Commission Chairman Stacy G. London announced that there was a quorum of the Finance Commission of Texas with eleven members present.

AGENDA ITEM		ACTION	LOCATION ON AUDIO FILE
A.	Overview of Regulated Entities of the Texas Department of Banking	No Action Required.	00:22 start of discussion
B.	Overview of Regulated Entities of the Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending	No Action Required.	42:18 start of discussion
C.	Overview of Regulated Entities of the Office of Consumer Credit Commissioner	No Action Required.	01:18:26 start of discussion

There being no further business of the Briefing Session of the Finance Commission of Texas, Stacy G. London adjourned the meeting at 4:25 p.m. (01:55:15) *on the audio file*)

/s/Stacy G. London

Stacy G. London, Chairman Finance Commission of Texas

/s/Charles G. Cooper

Charles G. Cooper, Executive Director Finance Commission of Texas

/s/Anne Benites

Anne Benites, Executive Assistant Finance Commission of Texas